Hallitus ja toimikunnat

Kerhon hallitus ja toimikunnat v. 2020

Hallitus ja toimikunnat

Kerhon hallitus ja toimikunnat v. 2020

Puheenjohtaja
PIKA-toimikunta

Kaija Aaltonen

040 585 5696
ruohometsankennel@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen
Varapuheenjohtaja
Agilitytoimikunta

Noora Hyvätti

040 584 1460
nhyvatti@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen
Sihteeri

Terhi Kellin

040 502 2885
terhi.kellin@kolumbus.fi

Hallituksen jäsen
Rahastonhoitaja

Raija Aaltonen

040 705 2307
kuusipeurankennel@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen

Jan-Gunnar Rönnblad

0400 720 106
jronnblad@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen

Veikko Koiranen

050 306 3648
veikko.koiranen@dnainternet.net

Hallituksen jäsen
Näyttely ja Mach Show

Sanni Jäppinen

sannjapp@hotmail.com

Hallituksen varajäsen

Sirke Lehtilä

Hallituksen varajäsen

Tiina Antonios

040 543 8025
tiina_antonios@hotmail.com

LUT-toimikunta

Veli-Matti Rautiola

044 085 0896
mattiv.rautiola@pp.inet.fi

MÄAJ-toimikunta
Kotisivut & kerhon fb-sivu

Minna Rissanen

0400 951 045
minnar2@gmail.com

MEJÄ-toimikunta

Helinä Pettersson

0400 529 937
hhpettersson667@gmail.com

VERI-toimikunta

Virpi Solla

050 966 5622
virpi.solla@kolumbus.fi